Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
1plus1plusmore 59 / 48 / C
"Looking for Bisexual Couples, Bisexual Women and Bisexual Men"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 10, 2013

To view all of
1plus1plusmore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1plus1plusmore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,126,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
buttercup21000
Ontario, Canada
ottawafuntimes69
Ontario, Canada
Funcplela40
Nevada, United States
PyreDrake
Virginia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
zephan42
Quebec, Canada
hwherxxx
British Columbia, Canada
realspartan
Quebec, Canada
Exotictrips
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
1plus1plusmore 59/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple in search of other couples, who, like us, are open minded, laid back, non-judgmental and fun. A couple who understands that pleasure can be achieved through many different methods. We are a bisexual, kinky, easy-going, couple in search of other bisexual couples, bisexual women and bisexual men. We excel at giving pleasure to those who wish to receive as much as they can handle. Mrs. is attractive, fit with a very high sex drive, loves the attention of another male (or two) and loves the company of other females equally. Mr. is relaxed, attractive, well-endowed who enjoys long drawn out sessions where everyone is involved. Our goal as a couple is to assist each other as well as others to realize long held, yet to be experienced fantasies or adventures; we really do derive great pleasure from others pleasure.We truly believe this lifestyle is as much about giving as it is about receiving. We are hoping to find ongoing, regular get togethers with the right people. [B]*********WARNING*********[/B] Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any purpose - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile including name or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
BTO, M & S

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
We are not into celebrity....can't stand it!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1plus1plusmore's responses

Information
  • 59/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 20, 1963 March 20, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computers Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None