Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
1hunnybunny4U 57 / F
"Harley's, leather and lace, it's all good :)"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
1hunnybunny4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1hunnybunny4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,175,623 Active Members!*
Friends Network
digger2510
Minnesota, United States
rm_tonic1966
Ticino, Switzerland
Twinswin09
Minnesota, United States
rm_yen1211
T'ai-pei, Taiwan
rm_glumerman
Egypt, cairo
Wildone4u1964
Washington, United States
vaginastimulato
Minnesota, United States
cumsprayinfool
Minnesota, United States
titantone
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
1hunnybunny4U 57/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
[SIZE 2][B][I][COLOR deeppink] It says here to describe who I am and what I like. I am just me, no more, no less. I like nice people who don't hurt me or others. I dislike someone who uses me, hurts me, and lies to me. Probably true for anyone, right? I like to please, it makes me feel good about myself if I can please someone else. Even if it is just via cam contact. I like to feel needed, helpful and useful. I want to feel wanted. There is that perality type test you take on here that says I am the "gentle artist" and says that I tend to shut out the rest of the world so I can experience love more fully, and I guess that's true. I do focus totally on my lover, I want to be his everything and give him everything, do things for him and be there for him. [/COLOR][/I][/B][/SIZE][COLOR purple][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am not really looking for anything. If something is to be, it will find me. While I like sex better than most (so I am told), I am not into one-night stands and not looking to hook-up just for sex. I probably shouldn't even be on this site in that case, but it does give me a chance to exhibit my wilder side now and then. If you choose to email me, please note that vulgarity will get you nowhere with me, just deleted. What I am looking for in a man? Honesty (please don't be a cheater), understanding, respectfulness, affection (wait, that should have been first), admiration, education, flexibility, kindness, did I say affection?.... like cuddling, holding hands, walking side by side, arms around each other, kissing, but most of all, loyalty. And yes, I realize that in order to achieve most of this I should get a dog. I prefer taller guys, dark hair (preferably longer rather than shorter) and handsome. However, nothing is written in stone and one might have a guy who is tall and handsome but who lacks most of the above-mentioned qualities, in which case, what good are the looks? Looks fade, personalities don't. Personality and character traits can make up for lack of meeting physical desires, however, for me there still must be a physical attraction. Hope that doesn't sound shallow.

I want unconditional love, as I am capable of giving unconditional love. Relationships are 50/50 all the way and mutual respect for each other.

I usually accept nearly all invitations, hence the large number of friends in my network. Doesn't mean I have a daily chat with each one

Oh, yeah, if there is a woman close to me that can teach me the proper art of a strip tease, I would love to learn. I was going to get a video, but then it occurred to me there might be someone within driving distance that can show me.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
In front of a camera

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1hunnybunny4U's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: