Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
1ezhookup 61 / M
"Its just sex. Enjoy it."
Olympia, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
1ezhookup's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1ezhookup's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
West Virginia, United States
Washington, United States
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Washington, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
1ezhookup 61/M
Olympia, Washington
Clean and discreet. I like giving good ball draining oral service Caressing and licking balls, slow stroking and sucking your cock. I love sucking clean dick and swallowing nut. I'm good looking, clean, Very Discreet and respectful of your privacy and need for discretion.

My Ideal Person Looking for Men mature in age and needing simple no strings relief. A good ball draining blow job or sharing a good jerk off. Masculine, regular guy, Straight, married, Bi-Curious. Any man looking for easy, no strings, relief. Can be as simple as jerking off or a good ball draining blow job. Doesn't require a lot of chit chat. It's just sex and we both know what we want. Just do it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

View more of 1ezhookup's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: