Sexy Asian Singles
1Talltxfireguy 37 / M
"Tall, good looking, open minded firefighter"
McKinney, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2019

To view all of
1Talltxfireguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1Talltxfireguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,899,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
1Talltxfireguy 37/M
McKinney, Texas
High sex drive, and very open minded(I do have other priorities that come above that though). I’m mostly into women, but have enjoyed playing with couples and groups. Have experience being a bull, but would like to try being dominated by somone(or a couple). I’ve got just a few hard limits, and a very long list of things I want to do, and an even longer list of things I’d be willing to do if we clicked... I will fill out more of this later,

My Ideal Person I consider myself to be hetero-flexible, I am mostly into women, but LOVE to join MF couples for 3somes. I will however consider others

WOMEN, and MF couples: Im into all (legal) ages of women, and appreciate a wide variety of body types. I enjoy good old vanilla sex, but anything extra to add some kinks or fetishes is a huge plus. I have experience being a bull for 2 different couples, and enjoyed that (and open to doing that again). However because Im more of a masculine alpha type in most aspect of my life, it would be a plus if you were more dominant. I'd like to experiment with and push my own boundaries. Bondage, pegging, role play, bi-play... You name it, its probably fair game, at least once.... As mentioned above, my list of hard limits is far shorter than my list of things Id like and/or be willing to try... Short of anything that is: Illegal, leaves marks for more than a day, could effect my career or family, or scat play; it's probably fair game. For the male half of MF couples, if you are 100% straight that's no problem, if you are a bi-top that's a big plus, if you are a bi-bottom Ill have to play that by ear. I consider couples on the "total package", and as such I don't require the M half of MF couples to meet the same criteria I would for a single male. Must be 100% DDF.

SINGLE MALES: I will consider very select single males, but you've gotta remember, that's not my main interest, so you've gotta bring something to the table that I can't get elsewhere... You will need to be a combination of at least a few of these: 1- above average looking... 2- clean cut and well spoken.... 3- a masculine top... 4- extra kinky... 5- Have something else that makes you stand out to me : similar hobbies/interest as me, a great place to host(airplane hangar, dungeon, high end loft, or ???.... That's in addition to being 100% DDF. 25-40 is ideal, but will venture out of that range for the right fit. I will be EXTREMELY picky with single males, so don't take it personally. If you send me a 1 liner asking me to stick it in you, it will be ignored.

TS: Will consider experimenting with very select, passable, vers or top TS. Again, have to be 100% STD free and discreet.

  • 37 / male
  • McKinney, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Firefighter/Medic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: