Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
1NSfuntime 59 / M
"Long time coming.. Ready to go.."
Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 23, 2009

To view all of
1NSfuntime's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1NSfuntime's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,770 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,432 Active Members!*
 
Status
1NSfuntime 59/M
Halifax, Nova Scotia , Canada
...kik my ass!! ... go on... kik it!! same name, same game!
Introduction
I Guess the initial excitement of joining the site led to confusion.. I'm a single straight male with responsibilities that keep me close to home and work.. my interests on here are pretty simple.. meeting new people who have a healthy attitude and outlook on the fun that can and should be enjoyed. It's a gift that should be celebrated with out the judgments of this .. society. If Cleopatra was Queen instead of Victoria, we wouldn't need sites like this..

My Ideal Person Welcoming people who obviously 'get it' and are good enough to respond when a good one calls.. the rest is redundant - lets have some fun!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Grateful Dead, Almon Brothers, The Smiths, The Cure..
shall I go on?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 1NSfuntime's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 16, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional enough
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: