Sexy Asian Singles
1976bi 46 / M
"Looking for new experiences"
Wappingers Falls, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 7, 2020

To view all of
1976bi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1976bi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zegna52
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Wicked4We
New York, United States
Hvfitcpl
New York, United States
bd4u64
Pennsylvania, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
JH69ER1000
New York, United States
HungbiguyIL
Illinois, United States
MG50s
Connecticut, United States
slicker2050
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
1976bi 46/M
Wappingers Falls, New York
Introduction
stoned1126 at y😯h😄😄Bi looking for fun. I love giving head to men and women. I am not into kissing, I don't find men attractive at all. When playing with a couple bi sex is not necessary if male is straight. I am not pushy or disrespectful. D&d free. I am also into pegging Cannot respond to some messages/flirts so contact me on ya😯😯. Name is stoned1126.

My Ideal Person Laid back, d&d free Good hygiene

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
All

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Pegging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johannson, gorgeous lips

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 1976bi's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Wappingers Falls, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 5, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: 😈
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: